First two seasons are brilliant.
Being pedantic, jimmy Conway, inspired by real life jimmy burke
He lost the head
Itâs in the wifeâs name just made him madder.
The scene where Bracco is directed down the street by DeNiro is outstanding. The sheer tension in every step
Scorsese is a genius, even still. Alec Baldwin has a great podcast with his longtime editor Thelma Schoonmaker, worth a listen
Joe Exoticâs âHere Kitty Kittyâ song is some top class wumming
Ozarks opened well⌠The daughter reminds me of an old flame -I dont know if this adds or takes away from the show.
Joe Exotic shares a lot of personality traits with a prominent American politician.
Itâs the best of the 3 of them, nop notch. Mcgregor in s2 .
Watching better call saul from the start again, savage. S2 Yernan with the baseball cards
I have a great collection of baseball cards
I used be mad for the panaini soccor ones
Am 6 episodes into Ozark. Darlene is a dirty oul hoor of a lady. Itâs great stuff so far.
Some of the scenes with her this season have been a hard watch.
Two more episodes to go here, will probably finish it this evening.
Iâm spacing it out to give me something to look forward to in the evenings â Wendy just took one on the jaw so iâm looking forward to this heating up.
Makes sense. Weâll watch it all in a week and then wonât have a clue whatâs going on in 18 monthâs time when season 4 lands.
Iâm spacing Better Call Saul out much better - watching that by myself (herself has never seen it) and they are dropping single episodes every week rather than the whole series at once.
Do any of ye recommend mindhunter?
Yes - starts slow. A solid 7.5/10