I have plenty. For instance, I think your mutated face made your mother hate you while growing up and that’s why you are so hate filled as an adult.
oooft
yep, the type of garbage that current affairs talk radio wont give to you.
I don’t need to form an opinion from state sponsored/DOB radio, mate. An odious cunt like you listens to merely confirm your own bias.
you are repeating yourself now
You didn’t seem to gauge it first time around - Maybe if I upload a voice over, like the radio, you’ll get it.
you are getting very worked up here over something that you clearly stated doesnt interest you.
I’m getting worked up? - I am, yeah. You must be bored today - Pat the Plank not holding your attention?
This is just fucking hopeless now. Morning Ireland had that luadraman Caitriona Perry on this morning with a report from some town in Texas where they were rolling out the red carpet to illegal immigrants from El Salvador. Me bollix so I switched and and switched to Newstalk but they must have had 6 minutes of ads while this drivel was on RTE.
Yatesy is having a ball in the US lads. Thought some of you might like to know.
Wait till Dinny gets the expenses bill
Yates and da young lad were great crack. Da young lad grew a pair of balls when he came back from wales and gave as good as he got! Williams is painful.
Hi Chris
How are you Leo?
Good now Teeege,
And yourself!
The way they go on about Dave McIntyre as some sort of commentary legend is so cringeworthy. Blowing on about his knowledge of the game and listening to all the greats.
They then played a clip of the Connacht game the other night and all he was doing was shouting like a fucking tool. No information, no insight, no story, no smoothness. It was shit.
He is a gobshite. He was on with Hook one evening about a year ago and hook was bitching about small kids at matches, that they’ve no interest or clue what going on and would be as well off at home. McIntyre got offended and told George that when he was six he went to an All Ireland final and could remember every puck of the ball
There’s one or two lads on here who would tell you the same…
and they are 26.
^^^
That’s a horrible comment.
I’m upset about it.