New Years Eve... The boredom

happy new year to ye all my breathern
im on my 4th can of Heineken and am waiting for MOTD at 10pm
i feel quite happy
2016 was a wonderful year for me personally, all involved are healthy, wonderful sporting success with pat hickey, dundalk, that night in Lille, the olympics in general, RTEs late night coverage, the fucking Euros,
that evening when Pat Hickey was arrested in his jocks and i was heading in to the aviva in the pissing rain for the Legia game was one of the most incredible , i know we criticize OTB but their coverage that night was wonderful
still have a job, doing well
i just wish i could contribute more on here

ill find out who i am eventaully, all in my own time

keep her lit lads

A beautiful message, mate.

Iā€™m glad to have shared that night in Lille, RTEā€™s late night coverage of the Olympics and the morning when Pat Hickey was arrested in his jocks with you.

Money canā€™t buy such special shared experiences, unless youā€™re @HBV.

ill find out who i am eventaully,

Donā€™t. Thatā€™s the secret of the whole gig

the swimming coverage late at night with Vol. Bree was wonderful

At Gemma Sugrue in Coughlans this evening. Ah lovely

Its fuckin great unlike NYE,worst night of the year

Where do you reckon you fit in chief? Iā€™m all of the above plus the added plague of believing Limerick will win the Liam Mccarthy every year.

Phelps destroying Le Clos was a great TV moment

And thatā€™s just you!

A man who watches umpteen soccer matches each weekend and produces a few hundred posts on this site alone on a Saturday is beyond my capabilities as an amateur shrink .

Enough for a conference !!!

I merely responded to your analysis, pal.

Happy New Year folks. All the best.

Jools should stick to presenting.

Jimmy from Fair City on RTƉ live from New York.

cc @Massey.

I hope heā€™s straightened himself out

Is this programme going on til after 5am to see Dobbo ring in the new year ?

Hey cunto speak for yourself. I had manys the good NYE below in the colluseaum in new Ross, giving it loads to some band that never made it. While you were at home polishing your bmx and stacking your wrestling cds that Santa had dropped the week before.

Stop fighting the world, mate. YOU ARE LOVED.

Go back to your partner buddy. Happy new year too mate. Have a great one.

I couldnā€™t give a fuck what anyone does in 2017