Next Celtic Manager 2016

Iā€™m taking a drink tonight to celebrate Brendanā€™s appointment. I canā€™t remember the last time I had a drink at home.

I got an email from Brendan. This is the best day of my life. What a man. What a club. What a time to be alive and Fenian.

Will we aim to go to a home or away champions league game

The personal is coming out tonight!

Just got myself some herb to celebrate

All of them. This is our destiny.

Iā€™d like to add to my fellow chums joy at this announcement.

Welcome Brendan.

Iā€™m currently getting a replica of this commissioned.

Best of luck to Brendan.

Decent appointment for Celtic.

It wasnā€™t a dream. We really got him.

Career sucide from Rodgers.

Just checked my emails and I got one from Brendan too. Incredible. :clap:

Music and events for all the family on The Celtic Way from 4.30pm on Monday and Brendan will address the gathered support from the steps of Celtic Park at 6pm. :clap:

This is a stunning appointment. His teams play vibrant attacking football. Heā€™s very progressive. He has a strong background in player development which will be crucial given our financial constraints. Heā€™s an Irishman. Heā€™s got European club level experience. Heā€™s a proud Celtic man. Heā€™s a Republican. He has great teeth.

Brendan. Rodgers. Brendan. Rodgers.

:ronnyroar:

In fairness at least you are experienced about career suicideā€¦ We were worried about you for a long time.

The third Ulsterman to manage Celtic in the past 11 years.

My favourite ex-Celt pundit, Chris Sutton, has given his unanimous approval to the appointment as well.

ā€¦ and he is a big fan of the Wolf Tones

Priority #1 for Rodgers.

Bring Jimmy McClean home.

Lads where is the best place to get a Celtic replica shirt with Rodgers on the back in Limerick?

Lads, what kind of a pay cut would he be taking to go manage in one of the provincial leagues like Scotchland? Or did Celtic actually have to up the salary a bit? I imagine yer man Delia was on about a 800 to a grand a week or so.