Have you the full official list of posters still seething that Liverpool won the league?
The wannabe scousers out in force again I see. Try and keep it civilized tonight please
Working o it kid. It’s getting longer by the day
I’d say a few lads threw in the towel by Friday morning, but there’ll be others going until at least the start of next season
Sigh
Wait until the coronation
Why the Liverpool hate? I think Forest are a grand club. Be nice to see them and Leeds back in the top flight.
Liverpool fans playing the victim card again I see. Its those who have to cleanup your yobbish rampages that are taking the brunt of it mate
They are not following social distancing guidelines. You would think supporters with multiple encounters of mass death in the recent past would exercise more caution
Always a silver lining the lads in the council will get plenty of overtime.
Bit if extra business for me maybe.
You had issues with them even before the celebrations ensued.
Was just going to ask you where you fly tipping internationally
It’s OK pal, a bunch of people from a city cleaned up a mess made by idiots from that city.
Ideal chance to expand the business
Fair play to the Everton supporters