NHL Division 1B - The Wexford Procession

Jesus Joe will you stop, you’ll have us all hoping against hope again you divil

The Munster final is on in Cork this year handy for @ChocolateMice

@ChocolateMice is putting me up in his gaff the night of the final sure, we’re going for pints

Arm in arm walking back from the pairc sneering at every cunt in a red jersey…

Mrs @ChocolateMice will do ye a full irish

:pint:

Dry your eyes mate. One of these decades ye’ll be back in the big leagues.

It was almost Shakesperean in it’s delivery.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N3J3StdPoaA

Richie is a stone cold legend. In a world of bland corporate speak that GAA management has morphed into - the process, systems, intensity etc - he was a breath of fresh air. There was no malice intended to Big Dan whatsoever.

Richie is/was as thick as plank, mate.

I know for a fact Big Dan holds no grudges and has been known to quote the great man himself for a laugh.

Doesn’t make him any less of an alright sort.

“as thick as plank”

Good man you are. I’m mortified for you.

I like lamp.

I could make so many cheap mechanic themed jokes as a lead on from that but you know what Harry, I’m tired…I’m tired of it all mate. It’s just all so fucking pointless.

Night.

Night mate :heart: Much Love

You’d be best served staying out of this thread for a while you sneering Tipp Cunt.

Aboy Richie.