No chance of him stopping breathing is there?
Lads, until you learn how to breathe you wont really be living.
In a nutshell. Bressie giving out this advice for free , isn’t he very generous
So Brave xoxo
It’s a superpower. You need to be taught it though. How to tap into it.
How have we survived this long?
When you see people buying into this shite, you’d wonder.
I’d tap that.
1300 likes & the comments. Twitter is a strange place.
Bressie might have a few accounts like Eoghan Harris that he uses to make himself look great.
I had to take a deep airsmoke there after reading those replies.
I can’t wait to see how he blows air out of his hole…
Judging by the replies, Brezzie knows his market. 25-45 year old women who would fight over his used bogrollif they could get their hands on it…
Focussed breathing is a game changer, the benefits have been known for many years.
Not something I partake in too often, haven’t the patience but still…
Sometimes you do appear to be 100% sincere but this proves you are absolutely on the wind up. Unless the huns on twitter are looking to improve their free diving times brezimonster is once again taking them for mugs. Breath work shops online, that’s actually a beaut in fairness to him
It’s not about holding your breath
Any lad not paying for breathing techniques needs their oxygen deprived head examined