Niall Breslin - Carrying the hopes of a nation

https://www.rte.ie/entertainment/2021/0519/1222555-walsh-details-mental-health-impact-of-kissing-scandal/

Tough shit Sean you wank of a man, man the fuck up for your actions

The bukkake method?

Ah Jaysus.

I see hes back.

Bressie must be confident of indoor mindfulness being allowed by October.

Buying a house is a form of anxiety now, so it is…

Bressie details ‘nightmare’ process of applying for a mortgage (msn.com)

In fairness it must be a difficult sell putting snake oil salesman down as his occupation on the application

Where does it all end. Just anxiety all day long…

Your Dept of Education money at work.

Ah here, they must be seriously stuck for items to fill newspaper space.

There is an issue here though . Huge swathes of young people struggling to pay rent , struggling to get a place or unable to get on the ladder .

“Bressie “ showing off his gaff then

He’s dropped the ball here. He had another potential niche but this Lillies stuff may well have alienated him.

It’s not the info was ever known for taste. In fairness this guy was living in a house share with five people til recently, he must be over 40.

Not all young people getting on the property ladder have this.

His whole “struggle” to get on the property ladder bit was a bit bizarre.

The Brezter is no dope. Latest insta trend is people filming themselves renovating their house, that’s what he’s at here

Nope. And he screwing his housemates to the wall on rent sharing as far as I can gather.

My point stands