Niall Breslin - Carrying the hopes of a nation

That article is 5 years old. A lot can happen in 5 years. He must be making sweet FA out of The Blizzards though. Nada. Insta vids filming house renovations can fuck off though.

Very frank and honest piece from Mattie Williams in the Paper of Record today about how he let Bressie down when he was a young player at Leinster.

Bressie is bringing his “Where is my mind” show to Dolan’s Limerick in February 2022.

Transitioning into sleep consultancy, according to Twitter. Apparently suffered with crippling insomnia for years, which added to anxiety issues. Wants to use platform to build understanding of sleep & its importance in our lives. Fair play to him.

Hope he’s listened to the Joe Rogan podcast on it. It’s meant to excellent by all accounts

I was just thinking, as I oftentimes do, that Brezzie’s art was a huge missed opportunity. A lot of artists suffer from mental health issues and channel it into their work. Brezzie suffered worse than any of them and spent his life banging out happy pop songs about “trust me I’m a doctor” and such bollocks. It’s very sad that he didn’t know how to express himself.

It’s fantastic.

Rory Stories has stolen a march on the mental health stuff. Bressie needs to pivot.

He’s has no problem expressing himself if the cheque is late you can bet

Surely ‘Art’ will be his next successful pivot. He’ll pay some lad in ncad to bash out a few pictures then spend a while naming all the issues he has in them. 20 grand a pop.

Main issues likely to be a slap head & buck teeth.

NFT’s

Your Mental Health is Your Wealth

It’s also Bressie’s.

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Got to keep expanding, ya cant be caught stand still.

There’s a want in this guy

You think the cunt would hurry up and get really needy by announcing he’s gonna swim it to highlight carry on at Dublin airport.

Put Jeffrey on the boat and let Bressie take the plane, have a race to fuck.

Bressie on with Pat Kenny here to have a whinge about the commodification of the “ Wellness Industry “.

This fucker has some neck

Worth putting this here.