Nogra Faction

Had you any particular model in mind?

You’re just seething you’ll never be a Nogra mate.

Stromgbow is spinning around in his grave after today’s result. The true Celts are after demolishing his descendants

Congrats to the Nogra boys, a good day today. Now go and win the big one and make it a great day.

The Normans and pretend Normans are in disarray.

Nogra is like the Munster football championship, a load of shite.

Congratulations mate. I thought the three De Burgos on the Galway team played well today. Actually two played well, Nile De Burgo was shit.

what a night

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r8OipmKFDeM

cc @Nembo_Kid

“Coup” is a very French word. Norman, even, you could say.

Just seen a couple of lads in Galway jerseys walking up the road there. One was drinking a can of Strongbow and the other a bottle of Buckfast. So one is a Norman and the other a West Brit.

In fairness, Wexford are a grand ‘harmless’ crowd of simpletons. They were never going to be a threat today. Their women are the filthiest moonpigs I’ve ever seen in Croke Park. The GGA will be robbed from replacing mirrors today.

Will you stalk either of them home, you weird little freak?

the wexford lads have to go back to writing twee descriptions of their day out for the “Leinster final”

What a weirdo you are that the first thing you think of when you hear a little made up anecdote is how to stalk said made up people.

You have personality disorder problems, mate.

I imagine he would find it hard to choose, and spit roasting is the most likely outcome.

He’s a weird little freak that stalked a poor girl (female :eek: ) half way around the world.

You’re watching too much gay porn, pal. Not that there’s anything wrong with that, but it’s clearly influencing your posting style a bit much.

There’s your homosexuality rearing it’s head again. Makes it even weirder that you chased a girl (female :eek: ) half way around the world. You’ve admitted to fantasising about cock a few months ago.

What’s @bandage doing photobombing a lovely Galway crowd? (You buck toothed cunt)

Pathetic