Nogra Faction

Nailed it

My battery is going lads. Talk tomorrow :gun: :gun:

I heard the wexford lads carried on the tradition of singing boulavgoue when the crossed the border, except they were on a train and Davy was in the jacks

Get it right, pal.

Youā€™re the one who took up the generalised insult ā€œcockā€ to mean a reference to a penis.

Now youā€™re taking it to mean a sexual reference.

You claim to hate homosexuality yet canā€™t but keep thinking of it.

Thereā€™s a line in South Park about people like you, mate.

Donā€™t worry - you can still use a dildo even after the battery has run out.

some great work done here tonight

Thanks for the appreciation, a chara.

@Sidney @Bandage , suck my balls you little cunts. Hon Nogra!

Congrats boysā€¦ Drink it in.

Tone it down Pampers

You only started following stick hurling last week

Youā€™ve been destroyed, mate. Time for a rebrand.

You fucking gobshite.

@Bandage is seething also.

Congrats to the nogra faction.

Not a peep from the Galway haters, Sid has gone to ground.

Thereā€™ll be some party in hanburys this week @flattythehurdler

Iā€™m surprised @flattythehurdler didnā€™t get a mention in the speech

Heā€™ll put them all up on the team celebratory holiday to didsbury

Heā€™s given them a loan of his new car when it eventually arrives from the brother in law

Iā€™m seething alright ONLINE.

IN REAL LIFE I had a preference for Waterford but didnā€™t begrudge Galway the win.

No screw that. Iā€™m raging. Enjoy your book tonight, @Ambrose_McNulty. Prick.