Nothing Great about Britain

This sums it up nicely

Edgy

Apart from that missed penalty against Brazil, I dont think heā€™s ever taken a misstep in his career.

Privileged shithouse 1 other Privileged shithouses 0

In fairness to Gary he has walked the walk, taken in refugees and was prepared to lose his job to be able to express himself.

He was a working class lad who got where he is on merit, is keenly aware of the privileged lifestyle he now has and chooses to use the platform he has to speak out on behalf of much less privileged people.

If there were a lot more like him the world would be a better place than it is.

Fair enough on the first part but I donā€™t think the net result was ever going to see Lineker suffer . It was obvious early doors that he had way too much leverage ā€¦

Hard believe lads cant see this. Everyone wants to have the cheap pop.

Itā€™s why we canā€™t have nice things.

Tubbs had him lined up, provisionally slotted in after the ā€œmaga multiple oscar winners on the couch. Ireland Ireland Irelandā€

Youā€™d wonder why they had a pop at him so?

Iā€™d say they are wondering now tooā€¦

Fuck them so. It drew out a lot of cunts all the same, like Edwin Poots. Lovely to see them thwarted.

Iā€™ve no doubt heā€™s made a fortune out of this. Sure look at Richard keys and the money he made for being sacked.

What?

Sad reflection on the times we live in that itā€™s lineker and BBC dominating as opposed to delving into the actual immigration policy

The royal navy could have spent the last three days torpedoing every boat in the channel and there wouldnā€™t have been a word about itā€¦

Iā€™d say there would. Iā€™d say that would have put Lineker into the back pages licketysplit.

Theyā€™d just blame the rnliā€¦and sure who would question them

Gary has always been a Tory at heart. Heā€™s had his penis in just about everything, so a pigā€™s head is far from unlikely.