November Rugby Internationals (aka Kev - "Should BOD be dropped?")

Oooooft as the man sayz

Proceedings getting under way at Twickenham, England v South Africa.

Wales leading Scotland 3-0 in Cardiff coming up to the 15 minute mark in the battle for the Doddie Weir Cup.

Does the England-v-South Africa game have a trophy at stake?

Good start from South Africa.

How many blacks do SA have to field.

They’ve apparently been told they have to work towards 50% in their World Cup squad for next year. Quotas in sport are nonsense. Its the reason why South Africa were overrun from a seemingly unassailable position against New Zealand in the last 10 minutes in Pretoria a few weeks ago. You should be able to pick the best players at your disposal. The likes of Kolisi, Nkosi and Mtawarira would all be in the South Africa starting XV on merit.

This England team look very badly coached

South Africa look very fluid. Just not capitalising on the scoreboard.

Putrid shit so far.

South Africa should be about 20 points up. England haven’t been in South Africa 22 yet.

Two shite teams tbf

SA starting to look a bit legless now

Owen Farrell May have just saved ye lads, what an idiotic tackle.

That’s a pathetic decision. That was not a hint of a tackle.

The ref bottled that.

Big time.

Yep, was as plain as day.

Complete bottle job by ref. Penalty and yellow card if it happened at any other stage of game

The kiwis will be rubbing their hands at the prospect of destroying this England team.

Fucking ref handed england the victory there. Farrell is a dirty cunt can’t help himself. It will come back and haunt them. Jones is deluded, if we played them at home today I reckon we’d put 40 points on that piss.