November Rugby Internationals (aka Kev - "Should BOD be dropped?")

J*e.ie lads are camped out in Grand Canal Square looking for photos I assume?

Looking forward to Saturday already

On a promise Joe…Good lad. Keep safe now.

Those promises rarely hold up.

What’s the best store to pick up a NZ jersey?

Sports direct Christchurch

Boston Rugby Store

Laying down a marker early on

Break into @gilgamboa’s gaff tonight and you’ll find one easy enough.

It’ll be under his Exeter Chiefs Jersey.

Under his leinster wallet.

The proximity of Krispy Kreme to Crowne Plaza Blanch was a deciding factor for their move.

Dan Leavy out for tomorrow’s game, Van derFlier in.

Hysterical preview on Matt Coopers show.
Blaming ref already

More bullshit from Schmidt

Go have a lie down for yourself. If Sugrue said it, you’d be carving it into tablets of stone.

We won’t win a World Cup Under Joe Schit

Fixed

Can’t wait to read Gerry Thornleys piece in the Times tomorrow
Hyperbole and cliche will go into overdrive

Truck it up the middle

You’re probably right, but seeing as the Bookies give us about a 20% chance you’re hardly sticking your neck out.

Maybe there’s a bit more (well) hidden depth in you. Who in your opinion would increase our chances of winning a World Cup?