November Rugby Internationals (aka Kev - "Should BOD be dropped?")

That woman needs to front up.

rugby jock banter

Fuck it, thats a fair clamping.

Ireland are 4th in the rankings currently, just about holding off resurgent France who are in 5th.

Not at all. It’s an informative rating.
When the pharmaceutical industry switches it’s love back from the hurlers to the rubby lads (or lads of the same name in the same village using the same chemist shop), they will be leaping chariots like Ben Hur or a lad fighting on the roof of a train.

The red boxes are a bit garish you’d have to say.

Bless them in fairness, they’ll be following them on holidays at this rate.

I heard it was a tribute to Munster Rugby.

Who’s this laddie?

Richie English.

What did he win the tie pin for?

Soft hands.

It’s a money clip.
I think he’s on QVC graveyard slot.

Jaysus shows you the strenght in depth in world rugby.

Georgia drew with the mighty Fiji at the weekend, Italy only scraped past the Uruguayans and in a massive upset the Romanians gave Tonga a good hiding.

The empire is finished mate

The empire will never be gone as long as it is fondly recalled in the hearts of sycophants

Tis a game of rugby . Stop over analysing it

Test
Match
Rugby
(Well cancelled test match rugby)

To be honest this kind of shite is all you need to know about rugby