He was a sub with the Ireland u20s right? Agree with you on other edogbo gleeson and Kelly. It’s good Farrell has picked out edogbo and gleeson already. Hopefully they both come through this season and deliver on their potential.
Hugh Gavin at Connacht as well in the centre. The lads in the centre are all fine players individually but just need a bit of freshness and gas in there as well.
He’s a massive big useless lug at this stage, he has become a penalty conceding machine too….
Osbourne looks like the future in the centre and you could have one of the older guys with him. There’s lads coming through as you said and there’s the likes of Crowley or Farrell. We’re well enough covered.
Teams are getting so smart at holding teams up over the line.
Almost too easy for defences.
Argies gash today.
Have they another mad dash in them like last week? Not looking like it
A little flicker of hope
Could easily have won it in the end
Handbags at the end. Pollock in the middle of it.
Pollock isn’t 21 till January.
He’s some force of nature.
I’d say 7 years. He played well when they won the Grand Slam in 2018 but has been on a downward trajectory since.
Contepomi is claiming Tom curry went for him in the the tunnel post game
Healy was saying in Comms that contepomi had lost the plot up in the stand over curry late tackle so they must have followed it on
Sounds like the Argentinian lad has banjaxed his knee. Was it a really bad tackle? Curry is lodgys next door neighbour and seems a real nice man. Lodgy minds his dog. His girlfriend is smoking hot, but lodgy said it was far more entertaining before the brothers settled down.
Was late but nowt really malicious in it. He was seriously unlucky to get that badly injured
Cause and effect… that’s a defenceless player and while he hasn’t smashed him he knows what he’s at. He has form.
This blase attitude to player safety reflects poorly on the rugbixes.
Looked lazy rather than malicious but given the outcome you can see why the Argentinians were vexed.