November Rugby Internationals (On the sesh with the Goys)

I am looking forward to this match now and the pints I will be drinking before, during and after the game.

Am disgusted England lead New Zealand by 2. Was hoping New Zealand would give them a hiding.:frowning:

Thank fuck for that.:slight_smile:

You’re confused and misguided.

Last thing we needed was the AB arriving after a defeat! Carter hobbled off might not be fit next week. Cruden is good enough replacement anyways.

Fair play to the tans they were staring into the abyss at 17-3 down great effort to get back into it. Possibly makes Oz better than I had thought.

[quote=“dancarter, post: 861252, member: 122”]Last thing we needed was the AB arriving after a defeat! Carter hobbled off might not be fit next week. Cruden is good enough replacement anyways.

Fair play to the tans they were staring into the abyss at 17-3 down great effort to get back into it. Possibly makes Oz better than I had thought.[/quote]

Wanted to see England take a hammering just to shut the cunts up. Dreading next weekend they will destroy us.:frowning:

First of all, the overriding emotion for Stuart Lancaster and his team will be one of huge disappointment that last year’s resounding win over New Zealand could not be reproduced today, especially given that England found themselves in a winning position.

Overall though, England once again showed why they will be genuine contenders for World Cup glory on home soil in 2015.

New Zealand tend to peak between World Cups, whereas England peak for them. This English team will be better in two years’ time. New Zealand will likely have declined since then and are still relying on an aging Daniel Carter, Richard McCaw and Ma’a Nonu.

With any England-New Zealand meeting being a 50-50 match, Stuart Lancaster will be confident that his team will be on the right side of the result if the teams meet in 2015.

Great match in store, Ireland to win, come on the boys in green:clap::clap::clap:

Which of these British teams are ranked higher? The yellow one?

Shaky start by Ireland

Are these lads professionals?

Why are those cunts allowed to use those plastic placekicker things? that’s so artificial.
Fuxake, make a divot or have another cunt hold it for you.

That’s the rumour.:slight_smile:

Is there not a time limit on these free kicks? fuxake, yer man takes 5 minutes to kick a ball dead straight in front of the posts. Kick the thing ta fuck and get on with it.

What’s with the blast if music when then is a score? Why do they announce the score, can the fuckers in the stadium not see the poxy score board?

Fuxake. Boys against men.

Good jaysus the All blacks are going to ducking murder us next week. Australia walking in 2 tries.:frowning:

This is great stuff :smiley:

Jokeshop.

Battering on the cards here :popcorn: