Nutri-Bullet

How are ye finding cleaning it? Is it much bother? Clean after every use?

just had a pure kale and spinach one there with some pine nuts, it was not as bad as I thought it would be, my skin should be radiant tomorrow, in fact I got a few compliments today already around a few different sites, and i’m only drinking them since Tuesday

Don’t get too carried away, pal those builders will whistle at any oul yoke in a skirt.

A boy Richie Boy!!

You must be flat our reading Donal Og columns in the examiner, at least your happy pal :clap:

[QUOTE=“The Most Infamous, post: 1023002, member: 1783”]You must be flat our reading Donal Og columns in the examiner, at least your happy pal :clap:[/QUOTE]how would i read the examiner and i below in England you fucking roaster :smiley:

You’re a gas man, below in England - you’re mad for a Sunday Roast :smiley:

i can’t wait for my breakfast nutribullet, i haven’t been so upbeat about something in years, i feel like a little child in a sweetshop, going to go to tesco and get some organic peanut butter for my kale shake tommorrow

Tomorrow being a Saturday morning, fuck off you lunatic :pint::pint::pint:

https://www.google.co.uk/search?q=you+just+got+served&biw=1366&bih=667&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ei=LNYlVOOcHISV7AaC64DABg&sqi=2&ved=0CAYQ_AUoAQ#facrc=&imgdii=&imgrc=bet32miB7RCeoM%253A%3Bb-HEyigDFhqUMM%3Bhttp%253A%252F%252Fs3.amazonaws.com%252Frapgenius%252F1377150636_damn-son-you-just-got-served.jpg%3Bhttp%253A%252F%252Frap.genius.com%252F2120977%252FAsap-ferg-lord%252FAnd-then-i-kill-em-with-2-thousand-words-in-2-minutes%3B274%3B360

Get a tub of Meridian Almond butter mate.

i’m going pure kale and spinach from now on for the morning bullet, no fruit, until after midday, just had 4 pork chops with broccoli and carrots there, no carbs. kp, do you ate much bread?

Bread is the devil they say, gotta sum that up with it tasting nicer then fucking dirty wraps. You’d never be full after that shite :smiley:

Haven’t eaten bread in 4 years mate.

Dont miss it a bit.

A fist of oats is no harm in the shakes though. Especially if your training like fuck.

Try Quinoa too, pronounced as Kinwa… I heard a roaster inquiring about recently in a health food shop… “Quino” the roaster said. :smiley:

i’m trying to cut it out altogether, down to 4 slices a day, 2 starting from tomorrow, i used to ate nearly a full sliced pan a day, at least 12 or 16 slices anyway

[QUOTE=“Kinvara’s Passion, post: 1023060, member: 686”]Haven’t eaten bread in 4 years mate.

Dont miss it a bit.

A fist of oats is no harm in the shakes though. Especially if your training like fuck.

Try Quinoa too, pronounced as Kinwa… I heard a roaster inquiring about recently in a health food shop… “Quino” the roaster said. :D[/QUOTE]

Would you not miss a bit of brown soda bread? I love the stuff and wouldn’t be able to give it up…

Would you have it with a bit of cooked smoked salmon fresh off the pan or out of the oven?

Cooked smoked salmon, you fucking ape. :smiley:

Cooked, smoked, seared and roasted

Can’t bate the roast of a Sunday after mass about half 12, before the minor game.