Nutri-Bullet

how do ye come up with the recipes for this yoke?
is there a leaflet attached or something? do you fuck in a cup of flaxseed or what?

im thinking about a codeine, prednisone, sudafed and can of lech nutri bullet right, might fuck in some of that anti anxiety medication herself is taking as well

To the non-retarded people in this thread, would a cheap blender be worth buying in an attempt to lose weight? Not this nutri-bullet shit obviously.

only a simpleton would buy a blender. ffs how do the fuck are you going top extract the goodness with the shitty blades of a blender

You already know the answer to that question.

imagine trying to make a kale and spinach bullet with a blender :smiley: big lumps of the stalk not pulverised properly and getting stuck in your throat making you gag, that is truly the sign of a roaster

There must be savage fast and strong blades on this thing, anyone ever put their fingers in while it’s on?

Hardly, sure their thumbs are up their ultra clean arses most of the time.

is this tard for real

I’ll take that as a yes. Any good brand for blenders?

a blender!!! imagine mugging yourself off to such an extent, why would anybody settle for second best? its beyond comprehension, why would you do it to yourself?

I left the office after reading Turenne post, i just couldnt comprhend what he was saying and needed time alone to get my ahead around it, still, all these hours later I cant understand why he wants second best

he might aswell buy a juicer, the mug

Yeah, Argos do one for €5.99- be perfect for you.

fucking ejjit, will probably make carrot soup with big lumps in it :smiley:

good night my brothers

Sleep tight, pal… Only a few hrs till your next blast.

Steamers

Turenne has the nutri-twats seething here

good morning brothers, another day in paradise, so blessed

Off to load your body full of chemical laden fruit and veg you mug?