Lash it up there . I’d say an elephant would strain to squeeze out what comes out of you, you roaster.
what way was your shite today mac, that is, if you made one
Regular as clockwork buddy.
why is mac so insistent that he should put up a picture of his shit on here - its weird
mac came to this forum & christened himself “Macparty” and positioned himself as the big drinking laugh a minute great craic buzzer. now that personna has evolved to a person that gets a kick posting pictures of his shit on the internet.
what the fuck happened this poster and has the light touch moderation on here led to this situation?
@Tassotti a spoon of this in your nutribullet every day and they’ll be asking you for ID in the Hydro next summer.
whats that do mate?
so far what do you out in
flaxseed
hemp protein
chia seeds
almond butter
anything else
[QUOTE=“The Selfish Giant, post: 1034170, member: 80”]whats that do mate?
flaxseed
hemp protein
chia seeds
almond butter
anything else[/QUOTE]
Read some of the reviews on Collagen pal…
Savage stuff.
What else would I add…
Avacados
Blueberries
Honey
Kale
Brocolli
Lime Juice
[QUOTE=“The Selfish Giant, post: 1034170, member: 80”]whats that do mate?
flaxseed
hemp protein
chia seeds
almond butter
anything else[/QUOTE]
Don’t forget the magic beans
Upgraded Organic Magic Beans only.
[QUOTE=“Kinvara’s Passion, post: 1034195, member: 686”]Read some of the reviews on Collagen pal…
Savage stuff.
What else would I add…
Avacados
Blueberries
Honey
Kale
Brocolli
Lime Juice[/QUOTE]unreal, unbelievable! I’m online now and going ordering it
lovely bit of soup on the go here for this horrible winters night, its unreal what you can do with a nutribullet
Post up a pic of the soup there buddy
Can someone give me the jist of the previous 27 pages of this thread please
Mostly discussed the structure of my shite
quality tac, full of nutrients and goodness, and fibre, something you could do with to loosen up your bowls
[QUOTE=“Tassotti, post: 1034264, member: 361”]quality tac, full of nutrients and goodness, and fibre, something you could do with to loosen up your bowls
http://i58.tinypic.com/9kb13b.jpg[/QUOTE]
I said your soup, not your piss
you sugar levels must be savage low, thats the recipe I gave bandage yesterday, took 15 minutes to make, a feast for your body and full of natural goodness, look at my 8 pm bullet, look at the goodness in it
thats 5 bullets and 1 bowl of soup I have had today, no solid food, its only a mugs game really
Tassotti - eating and kitchen utensils make it look like you reside in a mental hospital
nutri bullets are unreal, unbelieveable
good night nutri brothers