Nutri-Bullet

i wouldnā€™t say it is great, but I chop a clove up every morning and swallow it in a small glass of water, my immune system must be unreal at this stage

[/QUOTE]it feels amazing to have made a positive contribution to your life, I am over the moon, the power of the nutribullet is unreal

just read a good piece there, sage is very good for repairing the connectors in your brain, going to buy a lump of it down tesco there now

Not long back from 5 aside. Iā€™m in bit fucking bits but I gave it everything out there havenā€™t felt as energetic on the pitch in years.

ā€œthe connectors in your brainā€ :smiley: you fucking roaster
Why donā€™t you grow some? Itā€™s piss easy to grow. Along with parsley, basil, mint etc. Kale is a piece of piss as well. Iā€™ve been growing and eating all this stuff for years. Itā€™s gas the nutri botherers spending stupid amounts on weeks old shite down the supermarket.

fisty, what a roaster you are, where will I grow it? on a 2" window cill in the middle of south London you fucking clown :smiley:

Go get some allotments mate

what a way to start the weekend, unreal

fellow brothers, throw up a few pics of your creations, I could stare for hours at a good picture of a lovingly crafted bullet, the goodness and nutrition bursting out of it

[QUOTE=ā€œTassotti, post: 1038683, member: 361ā€]what a way to start the weekend, unreal

http://i60.tinypic.com/15zrqmu.jpg[/QUOTE]

You put a glass of juice on a shelf? Where are you living, in the jacks of an irish bar?

ā€œjuiceā€ :smiley: only a roaster could come out with something like that

Now youā€™re talking. Would you do a full roast in the oven and then nutribullet it, gravy and all?
The ultimate nutribullet for roasters!

Morning brothers

unreal, unbelievable!

I find golden delicious apples with the skin left on are unreal for my morning bullet

Looks like what used to come out of our dog when it got sick

Jesus christ KP. That looks fucking vile.

Perception Horsebox palā€¦ A bowl of weetabix dont look great either but your mind is conditoned to look beyond that.

I bet you have shoved your head into alot worse :eek:

Iā€™m sorry brothersā€¦ I had Guinness x 5 last night and my shit is all fucked up. Iā€™m hear squeezing out a monster and Iā€™m sorry for all the times I slagged off @Mac[/USER] ā€¦ himself and [USER=1533]@glasagusban have to go through this every day, the poor bastards. Iā€™ll make a blast in a few minutes to right this wrong.