Night steamers
dont let that anger eat you up pal
morning lads, just had a wonderful kale experince
[QUOTE=āTess Tickle, post: 1044513, member: 2269ā]Spinach, hemp, flaxseed, apple, banana and orange bullet just now. This was one of the best i produced, normally i like them juicy but this one was really thick and creamy like a milk shake in consistency but was very tasty. Definitely if you want creamy you need to add a banana i find and also the hemp helps bind it all together.
I pity the mugs out there who still havenāt embraced the nutri bullet. Theyāre there now eating sausages and oven chips, fellas like Mac, thinking itās the business. Heāll probably stuther to the kitchen then for a Moro as heās not sated fully as his body is not getting the vitamins it craves from sausages and oven chips. He wonders then why he can hardly get out of bed in the morning.[/QUOTE]
how do you know how much of stuff to put in dunph?
is it like a cup of flaxseed for every 5 peices of cabbage?
im thinking along the lines of the ratios for agricultural fertilisers 10:20:10
[QUOTE=āmickee321, post: 1044651, member: 367ā]how do you know how much of stuff to put in dunph?
is it like a cup of flaxseed for every 5 peices of cabbage?
im thinking along the lines of the ratios for agricultural fertilisers 10:20:10[/QUOTE]
I find itās a total learning experience, you learn as you go, thatās the beauty of it. Thereās no correct answer. A cup of flaxseed is a lot, i usually go with about a tea spoon each go. One thing though is i wish the jug for extracting it was bigger as i only ever get a pint of goodness out of it.
So youāre finally admitting your Dunph then? Only took a year.
[QUOTE=āTess Tickle, post: 1044513, member: 2269ā]Spinach, hemp, flaxseed, apple, banana and orange bullet just now. This was one of the best i produced, normally i like them juicy but this one was really thick and creamy like a milk shake in consistency but was very tasty. Definitely if you want creamy you need to add a banana i find and also the hemp helps bind it all together.
I pity the mugs out there who still havenāt embraced the nutri bullet. Theyāre there now eating sausages and oven chips, fellas like Mac, thinking itās the business. Heāll probably stuther to the kitchen then for a Moro as heās not sated fully as his body is not getting the vitamins it craves from sausages and oven chips. He wonders then why he can hardly get out of bed in the morning.[/QUOTE]
generally, one of things that sickens me most about the forum is the amount of sniping that goes on. for a so called sports forum I find it incredulous the amount of bitching and slagging that goes on, Iāve mentioned it to the mods on numerous occasions but get a generic spiel about light touch moderation being the way forward.
however it is perfectly justifiable in this case. The constant narrative to Macs postings and his online persona is how great his life is, how great it is to work in the craft beer sector, how great it is to pal around with yeatsy and the protestant wexford horsey set, how great his 90 minute 1 way commute from sandyford to rosslare is as it allows himself to centre himself etc. etc.
if you look closer though and review his attitude to the nutribullet, then things dont add up, physically he must feel horrible all the time, insulin spikes, poor immunity ,constant sniffles, low energy etc. etc., does this tie into his online persona? i think not
on a deeper level, i take it as a given that people who donāt use the nutribullet are engaging in a primitive form of self-harm so there must be some deep rooted psychological issues at play here, does that this tie into his online persona? i think not
i think at this stage we need to up the ante with our pops at mac, he will eventually succumb and buy a nutribullet and then his offline persona may tie back to his online one
I feel i have put that one to bed and didnāt feel the need to dignify that aspect of Mickeeās post with a response. If it makes you feel better while you are eating your oven chips, beans and gammon steak to believe that iām the Dunph then go ahead.
I feel i have put that one to bed and didnāt feel the need to dignify that aspect of Mickeeās post with a response. If it makes you feel better while you are eating your oven chips, beans and gammon steak to believe that iām the Dunph then go ahead.[/QUOTE]
Hmmm. Sounds delish. I havenāt ate a gammon steak in years.
gammon steak, what a roaster dish enough salt in it to give a elephant a stroke, no wonder so many irish roasters are dead by 63 years of age, savage bad diet
Ye are the light of my world,
The music in my heart and
The first and last thought of my day.
Have a Good Night, My Dear Brothers
Ah here, the nutri-pullers would want to reign that lad in, he is making a show of ye
these men are my life, we have been swapping ideas and positive experiences for months now
I was blind, now I can see
Whatever gets you through the day you mad fucker.
the way I got out of bed this morning was unreal, a real sense of purpose and drive was in me
ah would you fuck off with this shite now, getting out of bed isnāt difficult, going to work isnāt difficult. Going to the gym isnāt difficult.
Come back when the nutri bullets have helped you run a mile in 4 minutes or save a child from a burning building because your list of accomplishments so far reads
-
Getting out of bed, unreal
-
Going to work, unreal
3 Going to the gym, unreal. -
Telling every cunt on here about your experiences, unbelievable, unreal
why so bitter? you sugar levels are all over the place after your bowl of cheerios. I am operating at higher level along with my nutribrothers than civilians like you, you can never understand it, until you try it. Our producivity, energy levels and cogitative performance are unreal
Cogitative. You Tit.
i sense you are eager to try out a bullet, donāt be afraid, open your mind and expand your horizons, you will never look back