I think you are being unfair to that great Antrim team of 1989. Niall Patterson and Sambo and Olcan.
by the way, what was wrong in 2001? Was it that they didnât have to win against a top team?
I think you are being unfair to that great Antrim team of 1989. Niall Patterson and Sambo and Olcan.
by the way, what was wrong in 2001? Was it that they didnât have to win against a top team?
Ye remind us of 2 bald men fighting over a comb.
Regardless of the outcome this weekend, Kilkenny will be AI champions for 2015.
fuck knows Iâm not getting into a conversation with you you freak
Ah lovely
Another rant with all the indicators there of a level 10 meltdown, complete with the classic â Iâm here for years under the same username, hiding from no one '. Splendid stuff.
Galway will never know a thing about jealousy from other counties because who the fuck would be jealous of a county of perpetual whingers. If itâs not some historical wrong itâs the championship whinge, not enough / too many games. Make yeâre fucking minds up will ye.
A county that canât get their act together due to in fighting and mis- managment moaning and begrudging their successful neighbours. Ye cunts can only dream of success like ours Maroonandshite you bitter bollix. Get yeâre own act together and win something of note before ye slate anyone else.
In fairness, apart from the 89 debacle of a semi. Tipp have benefited and suffered just about as much as every other county down through the years.
Youâre wasting your time iron mike. Trying to reason with a Galway man, especially where Tipp are concerned, all their bluster and shite talk and they have won fuck all for 30 years. A BIG ZERO. In the meantime we, along with Clare, cork,Wexford and kk have been racking up titles as they refereed fights between the loughrea and portumna lads, but itâs everyone else is wrong and because other counties take a bit of pride in their achievements itâs all wrong.
Fuck Galway. The bitter cunts.
I swear itâs not an alias, this person ^ actually exists
2001 was just as corrupt, just not as blatantly so. 2010 had nothing to do with officialdom, it just gets the mentally unsound tipp lads seething. But out of interest when have tipp been badly treated by officials in the last 30 years?
A shur llok I reckon Gavin gave us the rub when we beat ye two years ago. We seemed to get all the 50 50s Seanie McMahon rode ye back in 07 in the second replay. McCalister rode us against Dublin but I reckon that was a blessing in disguise.
Whats more important in the gaa, your club doing well or your county?
Thereâll always be questions about refs mike, unless thereâs a big change in the system. Sure we all give off a bit of steam now and again about a decision, be it a local juvenile game or an important inter county, they nearly always even out anyway. Best not to dwell on stuff like that, just get up and get on with it.
Well club if itâs one of the teams Iâm involved with ( selector with 1, manager with another). However Iâd sooner see Tipp win an all irleand in any code than letâs say our JuniorB hurlers to win the county or division.
Yeah but your senior team? Club i take it? Well club is absolute king in galway pal. And with Kilkenny we are the dominant all ireland winners, especially over the past two decades or so. Its all club players and members want to win, the bandwagon is rolling with galway again and ive always been a massive county supporter, but if youâre saying weâve no success in 30 years, in what really matters, we are top of the tree.
Rimmerâs senior team wonât win anything soon. Itâs laps laps and more laps for his boys at training.
Brimmer, you should always respect people from Galway, probably the greatest county and city in Ireland. Since the tampon factory closed in Tipp town yeâve been flooding over the boarder into Limerick like a flock of Mexicans, carrying out menial labour for your new overlords. On top of this, weâll smash ye on Sunday.
Well then ye shouldnât take any notice of what Tipperary do if ye are happy to be top of the tree.
I shouldnât say this now as we seems to be besties all of a sudden ⌠But there is a fair share of the Galway lads that wouldnât be out of place above in a tree
Where do you think cyril got the expression nuts to a monkey?
Ah youâre a harmless auld divil and when you lost it earlier it was highly amusing. God help the poor young lads you have doing laps, i cant wait to read your managerial autobiography. As for me calling out tipp, thats just gonna continue. Me and the nembo kid have formed an unholy alliance as this forums straight shooters.
As an aside i was in salthill a few months back and was walking past salthills pitch, i heard roaring and whistle blowing and saw a few kids with hurls so i wandered down to see were they any use, theyve supposedly made strides recently. Who was in the middle screaming his lungs out and running around encouraging and coaching them with what i thought was exceptional enthusiasm, only tipp manager eamon o shea, great to see a tipp man move to the land of milk and honey get involved in his community and reach his professional and sporting potential. Theres hope for some yet.
Smash them good and proper.
The last Galway person I spoke to was a young man from loughrea. Nice chap he was too, done a great job cleaning my hotel room I gave him a helpful rating on the customer feedback Email.
Just shows not al Galway lads are bad.
Probably?? The friendliest people, the most beautiful scenery and the culturally richest. Theres a reason i called galway the land of milk and honey above pal, we are the chosen people