whatâs the story with hair on the Kerry lads?
Yeah I did, the better team won
The Galway lads looking for excuses, again. Theyâd sicken your shite.
Wait until the Tyrone lads come out!
Did you watch it you blowhard?
Iâve no problem admitting when galway are beaten by better teams. Limerick outplayed us this year, Kilkenny in 12 and 15 were better, as were cork in 05. Dublin, thanks solely to special over funding by the games governing body, were way fitter and stronger and seeing its football better than us this year.
You always strike me as one of tbise whinging dublin mouthpieces whose responses to ewans factual articles is âchange the tuneâ or âstop obsessing with dublinâ utterly clueless gobshites. Essentially irish soccer fans.
Luke Kelly is a proper baller .
Whatâs up with the pitch? Saw a few complaining on the twitter machine about the way itâs cut and itâs making it hard to see the teamsâŚ
The middle would give you a headache
They play a lovely naive brand of football which is conducive to winning underage games. At senior level they are stuck in a time warp.
I did. Kerry beat ye for the same reason that Limerick beat ye. They were the better team. It wasnât the ref, it wasnât Hawkeye and it wasnât diving. You need to learn to lose with some grace and dignity. God knows you have had plenty of practice.
Ah yeah sure, they havenât won one in 15+ years. 5 or 6 other teams have won All Irelands since then.
Great to see before your county plays an all ireland all you are thinking of is getting straight on here trying to have a dig at me. Like the majority of your relations in their council houses, im living rent free
Cathal McCarron hobbling out of the tunnel
Yip, if they do not make changes they will continually struggle to make most of the obvious talents.
There is a huge cultural issue in regards tactics and team flexibility. Individually there is nobody better at producing flexible individuals. But these are 2 different things.
Sheer talent may win an AI or 2 in next 6-8 years but I do not see domination of any sort.
Especially if Jack Oâ Connor gets job.
Oofftt
Yes they have
Has a few wallets in his sock Iâd say.
Thanks.
Paul O Shea got him comeuppance for his expletives, left off the Minor Team of the Year.