Official All Ireland Minor and U20 Hurling & Football Thread (Part 1)

Offaly freetaker scored 0-19 from frees so I’d say your suggestions of indiscipline may be correct

Well done Offaly. About time they caught a break.

Tremendous self-sacrifice from the Dublin team to think of the good of the game and hand Offaly this win, rather than go for their own personal glory

Dubs always tend to think of the bigger picture

#OffalyRising

Think he didn’t even stay on until the end so there might have been another one or two.

So when Dublin win it’s inevitable because of the funding and when we lose its because we are useless cunts.

Word

Ye lads got bitch slapped out of the championship by a bunch of knackers so. Suck it up

We’ve no problem with it. A grand peaceful summer.

You’ve taken it like a champ in fairness. Your deluded fool of a mate @maroonandwhite not so much.

Just hope usada dont develop a test that detects financial doping

We need more money for head doctors to calm down our roided up young hurlers

If the stories are true you’re not wrong there

Laois 1-12 (15) Westmeath 0-15 (15)

Extra time to be played

Big Dan :clap:

The Wexford juggernaut rolls on.
Louth dispatched with an injury time penalty.

Dublin scraped by Longford tonight I think

EPG on TG4 has GAA Beo but there’s a trad programme on?

Cork lk ia on deferred at 10