Official All Ireland Minor and U20 Hurling & Football Thread (Part 1)

Tipp Tipp Tipp

14 bet 16

Score?

5-18 to 3-16 full time

Cork and tipp both lucky enough this week, Tipp definitely more so. It’ll be some interesting final again.

Tipp scored 3-4 first half of ET. Nothing in second half.
Waterford scored nothing in first. 1-2 in second.

We’ve the Indian sign over those soft Cork cunts. And you can bookmark that.

O game management in normal time and Tipps superior fitness saw them through. Clever to play with wind in first period of extra time.

Clare 2-7
Limerick 0-4
Halftime in the minor

Ye gave us a right tonking for a finish

Exciting young team. Looking forward to seeing how young Flaherty goes. Good spread of clubs too.

Hoping Lynsky throws his hat in for senior job when O Neills term finishes.

Flaherty is in goal for the footballers in the U20 final on Saturday. Actually didn’t think he would start the hurling on Friday evening.

Awful looking yoke

He would seem the obvious choice but I heard the other day if he doesn’t do something with this year’s outfit he could be under pressure to keep his u20 job. Lots of dissatisfaction after last year with him, hopefully he gets a good run to quite the doubters.

I’d make Galway warm favs for the All Ireland. Some good results in challenge matches apparently. Not sure what to make of our lads. N unheralded Waterford hurled us off the park for large parts of the game the night.

Hanley a better option than Lynskey for senior role.