Official All Ireland Minor and U20 Hurling & Football Thread (Part 1)

He’ll have to loosen the purse strings for Dublin.

The GAA is loosing the capital to other codes

Fair play to Galway - overcame your losses and were the better team.

Outstanding speech from the young man here :clap: :clap:

You can’t have it both ways. We are either unbeatable because of the money or we are not. Meath bet our minors by 10 points. Westmeath bet our minor Hurlers last weekend. Our underage record in recent years is ok in football and poor in hurling. Dems the facts

All he was short of doing was scratching his hole during it.

He is too busy doing college assignments and winning All Irelands to be scratching his hole

Personally I think ye had an outstanding manager in Jim Gavin. We’ll see how Dessie fares in his first big test today. Hopefully ye revert to the pack (the pack being Mayo and Kerry).

Ah here, it’s only feckin Mayo

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Congratulations to our Galway brothers.

Dublin geillted a lot of cic saors

@binkybarnes gracious in defeat as usual. You wouldn’t begrudge Dublin supporters like him 6 in a row.

Big crowd in mullingar for westmeath and offaly.

Minor munster final link.

Wexford going well against KK. 12-6 at ht

One of my good friends her son is playing. Her father was felt by many to be the greatest striker of a football ever to play the game.

Gone

Limerick in control

Sorry boss.