Official All Ireland Minor and U20 Hurling & Football Thread (Part 1)

Game on Ger

Great entertainment this

Not so much…

That puckout.

The 20s/21s grade has always served up serious entertainment.

Sweet Jesus Waterford

Aboy the Cashel lad

Devon Ryan’s 2 points in extra time have been outrageously good

Very poor once again. Love getting turned over there.

Oh Kickhams what have you done?

I see ye have 6 on the match day panel. Yell be alright for another 10 years.

4 points is a decent lead in extra time. 2 minutes to the break. All they had to do was mind it

Donal doing commentary on his own

There’ll be a few more twists in this game Mike.

These lads are very specifically conditioned for 70/75 ​minute max, t always annoys me to see young lads, that are superbly fit going down with cramp.

There should never be an issue with fitness with underage teams.

Is a Derek McGrath disciple over these Waterford lads? An awful lot of short passing and unnecessary fluting about.

A killer of a wide there.

Waterford made some amount of errors in the last five mins

Ah here

Fluery must be making some coin off tg4