Official All Ireland Minor and U20 Hurling & Football Thread (Part 1)

Given that they’ve already found it hard to beat Waterford I’d say they do.

Limerick are Munster champions.

It will be a repeat pairing of the Munster minor and senior finals in the AI.

Looks that way, Waterford look nothing like the team from the Gaelic grounds tho.

I know that but it wasn’t exactly easy for them

Waterford could win this by a good bit. They definitely look the better team.

Waterford never feared Kilkenny.

Austin Gleeson is a serious prospect.

Yes he is. Waterford are making hard work of this-should be further clear. Goal chance missed there by not releasing the ball earlier.

WD finding it a lot harder to get a free than KK throughout this.

Hard work is an understatement, some good hurlers but serious lack of cop on out there. They’ll fuck this way yet.

This is the second game this ref had ruined this week. There was no yellow card there.

Agreed. Although I’d sub that no 26 for the tackle he made after it.

A free to Waterford :eek:

This game should still be 15 on 15

Brainless stuff from our lads today. Fair play to the blaas though. They were the better team and far more cohesive than we were.

Fuck sake. Just saw those red cards from the minor game. Second yellows for accidental tangles of legs. What a retarded refereeing performance.

He is a fucking kunt. Referred the u 21 final last week, a useless whistle happy egomaniac , the boot of a car in Wicklow would be too good for him

Where’s he from?

Limerick, Rathkeale I think