Official All Ireland Minor and U20 Hurling & Football Thread (Part 1)

This is gut wrenching. Full back line cleaned and too casual in possession all over the park. Come on lads fucking lift it

Limerick need to be coached to be that ruthless

Tom Ryan was the right man for this team

You either have it or you don’t have it.

Well deserved win.

Ah well didn’t perform. Had to start 2nd half on fire and didn’t. Not direct enough.

We can’t win up there.

KK as a county don’t half breed some ugly fuckers.

Sickened

We fucked it away as usual,missed too many goal chances.

Absolute bollix.

Numerous examples to prove you wrong, but we only have to go as far as Donegal for one of the greatest examples ever in any sport anywhere in the world.

And you are writing off 17/18 year olds here. That’s pretty dumb.

It might suit these Limerick lads better in the long run to lose this.

It’s minor… Would have been nice, but we are in a good place compared to 5/6 years ago.

Limerick didn’t deliver on their ability at all today.

Bruce Springsteen a big improvement on the Black Eyed Peas for the post-match celebrations.

[QUOTE=“caoimhaoin, post: 1012869, member: 273”]Absolute bollix.

Numerous examples to prove you wrong, but we only have to go as far as Donegal for one of the greatest examples ever in any sport anywhere in the world.

And you are writing off 17/18 year olds here. That’s pretty dumb.[/QUOTE]

Not writing off anyone. Just saying that kk kept it simple and had cool heads. We’ve just lost a final so just go fuck off for yourself now.

Didn’t perform to ability IMO. Personnel and positional switches before and during the game only served to unsettle the team and displayed the ineptitude of the manager.

Shocking display from the ref. Three or four times in the middle of the second half Limerick were breaking through in attack and fouled or dragged down and didn’t get a free. Morrissey, Nash, Casey, and then Morrissey was rugby tackled by the kk 7 as he was running in on the square and the ref have a fucking free out!!!

Kk the better team on the day. Fair play.

Limerick will get a good few players off this team. They should have an all Ireland medal in their pocket though.

That’s not what you said at all. You fucking eejit.

Overhyped. How many pages in the Leader again? Ridiculous carryon for Minors. I agree it might be as well for them to lose this, minor is about developing players, and picking them up for the U21’s and Senior.

Some turnaround for that Kilkenny outfit, credit where its due, they’re some animals.

[QUOTE=“myboyblue, post: 1012889, member: 180”]Overhyped. How many pages in the Leader again? Ridiculous carryon for Minors. I agree it might be as well for them to lose this, minor is about developing players, and picking them up for the U21’s and Senior.

Some turnaround for that Kilkenny outfit, credit where its due, they’re some animals.[/QUOTE]
No hype in Limerick. No one reads the leader. Didn’t perform and KK did, shit happens.