Official All Ireland Senior Hurling Championship 2010 Thread

Tosser Marty accusing Mullane of diving now… :rolleyes:

Don’t want to jinx Waterford but Aisake might as well be above in the stand.

Smashing game. Enjoy it because it might be the last one for a while.

It clearly was

+1 the foul had come earlier mind you, but he tossed himself to the ground at that point.

He did.

When Cork do simple stuff like Naughtons point we are much better than them, but this shit like Ben running into tackles is hard to fathom.

Waterford bring on a 19 year old, can you imagine Cork doing such a thing, not a chance. Sometimes i think we have too many players, its too hard to get though the system

Cusack’s striking is incredible. I know it went over the sideline but from a standing position that was some strike.

Thats a disgraceful decision from the ref for a free there, exact same thing happened in 1st half and he gave it to waterford.

He’s a joke, not biased really, just shite and inconsistent.

No penalty taker now, Hoggie gone. FFS.

Madness to pull him down there, madness. Plenty of support back.

Clinton owed them that.

Marty is fucking chronic today.

Never thought he’d score. very unprofessional for Cork lads to be looking around wondering who was going to take it.

Aisake fouled again. :rolleyes:

Cork have made a few really stupid challenges.

Luke O’ Farrell on now, after last wednesday if he’s able to come on then why isn’t William Egan up to it. Farrell was useless wednesday night, he’s not brave enough for this i fear.

Luke!

Disgraceful call from the ref there, shoulder to shoulder.

This is the winning shot i predict, Cork don’t look like getting another chance.

Wasnt shoulder to shoulder. Bad miss.

Aye.

For fucks sake kelly!

Jaysus Brick doesnt lack confidence does he? Some balls to be at that with a min to go in a Final.

And he was doing so well…