Official All Ireland Senior Hurling Championship Final 2009 Thread: KK vs Tipp

You’re an idiot.

No sign of Sheedys kids again, I think there might be something wrong.

well how would you look if you were knocking this every might ?

http://www.dit.ie/hothouse/media/dithothouse/hothouse/mini-homepage/news/beinspired/Sarah%20Newman-400x300.JPG

he only ever has them on after the match so the interviewer won’t ask him any tough questions…

Fuck it anyway, Canning and Duignan commentating

[quote=“artfoley”]well how would you look if you were knocking this every might ?

http://www.dit.ie/hothouse/media/dithothouse/hothouse/mini-homepage/news/beinspired/Sarah%20Newman-400x300.JPG[/quote]

In fairness DJ is no oilpainting himself, he has the head of a paedophile…

Well himself and Marty Morrissey couldn’t find them in the woods…

Jaysus I’m sick with nerves.

sounds like you have lockeitis:D

If Tipp win, I predict one of Sheedy’s kids will be named man of the match…

you able to get this streaming fitzy ?

[quote=“The Puke”]he only ever has them on after the match so the interviewer won’t ask him any tough questions…

Fuck it anyway, Canning and Duignan commentating[/quote]

Duignan is a sickner. I hope it’s a game worthy of the occasion anyway. Almost as much as I hope Kilkenny beat seven shades of shite out of these fucking simpletons.

No, I’m watching it on Setanta.
Though I’m going to bed in a few minutes…

I’m wearing a Wexford jersey by the way.

Fuck me, Loughnane just predicted Tipp will win it, he gets mentaller and mentaller.

[quote=“The Puke”]he only ever has them on after the match so the interviewer won’t ask him any tough questions…

Fuck it anyway, Canning and Duignan commentating[/quote]

I’m not so sure, I hear that he refuses to leave the kids alone with the wife for some reason. Very worrying stuff.

Tipp mongs in the crowd showing shocking lack of respect for anthem.:mad:

Mon the Cats, here we go!

This is what its all about. Hope its a great game. Mon the fookin cats

Dirty blow from Tyrell there, got his chance and took it.

What a fucking hit! Savage.

Tommy Walsh went straight for the Tipp cunts head there.