Official Celeb Spotting Adjudicator Nomination Thread

We now have 3 runners in this race

ncc - 3 nominations (Flano, Bean, Woody)
Bandage - 3 nominations (caoimhaoin, mbb, the runt)
link - 3 nominations (tipptops, Piles Hussein, Shannonsider)

I’d like to take a moment to commend Bandage on making the final poll.

This is democracy at its finest.

I nominate Bandage also.

Although really, he should get off his lazy hole, close this thread, stop any poll and declare that NOBODY is the adjudicator of spots.

I remember a time when we all just posted our spots in accordance with the rules and that was that, none of this bollox of a drunk driving scumbag telling us that our spots were not valid. Bandage, rise above it and take back your TFK.

Gimme some cake yiz fat fooks

[quote=“BenShermin”]I nominate Bandage also.

Although really, he should get off his lazy hole, close this thread, stop any poll and declare that NOBODY is the adjudicator of spots.

I remember a time when we all just posted our spots in accordance with the rules and that was that, none of this bollox of a drunk driving scumbag telling us that our spots were not valid. Bandage, rise above it and take back your TFK.[/quote]

:clap::clap::clap: Inspirational post Minister.

[CENTER]http://colorburned.com/imagesgalleryimages/The%20Salute.jpg[/CENTER]

I nominate Tournafulla Man

With the smooth running of this thread so far I feel that tipptops* more than deserves a nomination, the likes of The Link Walsh wouldn’t lace his boots in the internets stakes…

So in short I nominate tipptops*

[quote=“BenShermin”]I nominate Bandage also.

I remember a time when we all just posted our spots in accordance with the rules and that was that, none of this bollox of a drunk driving scumbag telling us that our spots were not valid. Bandage, rise above it and take back your TFK.[/quote]

Post of the last month and a half. :clap:

Nominations are now closed. The below are deemed to have met the minimum requirement of 3 nominations and will take their place in the poll.

NCC
The Link Walsh
Bandage

Bandage, time to earn your corn here.

The best of luck to all our nominees.

Poll will close at roughly 3.10pm Tommorrow.

May the best adjudicator win.

The Link Walsh is out to an early and handy lead.

Bandage doing ok.

NCC not so well.

Link voted for himself. Christ that’s one desperate turfmuncher.

:pint::pint::pint::pint:

funny how the muldoons out their double aliases in meaningless polls

So did Bandage

Whats a double alias?

Thats me,this gig is mine:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::pint:

Funny?

[SIZE=“3”]Funny?[/SIZE]
[SIZE=“4”]
[SIZE=“5”]It’s Freakin Hilarious!!![/SIZE][/SIZE]

careful link, you’re not over the line yet.

Funny how nobodys voting for the townie cunt:D