Crowd have been a disgrace. Make noise all night but stay quite on players shots.
That cat calling is woefully embarrassing.
Place will erupt if Europe bring it back to 1 here.
Wow wow wow!
Limerickesque from the U.S here
Scutter levels high now in these yanks.
10 - 9
I think they are fucked man Europe have all the momentum and Van Boeing isnāt in great form eitherā¦
Heads are completely gone!!
@anon26343222 is a hardy buck. Come away down here to limerick khiiiiid an il show ya pool. Id say hed smash the cue over your head if you put your 50 p coin ahead of his
If this goes 10 - 10 the Woodward v Feijens game will be off the hook.
Will you take this scutter elsewhere please you silly COOOOORK prick.
Thorpe is done.
Great safety play from the Albanian.
Are you the lad with the dirty fingernails?
Donāt you have any lads arses to be slapping with your Cork con towel?
All slapped for the night khiiiid. What time are ye heading to donkeys. Do ye own yer own cues with cases and all?
Watchyourtoes:Donāt you have any lads arses to be slapping with your Cork con towel?
All slapped for the night khiiiid. What time are ye heading to donkeys. Do ye own yer own cues with cases and all?
My God that is woeful.
This is going to be some craic
Canāt believe that Albanian is only 19. Come on Shane and close it out ta fcuk