Onion chomping, garlic smelling, cheating frog cunts thread

Thierry admits it

http://i.thisislondon.co.uk/i/pix/2009/09/TERRYHENRYES_415x544.jpg

Don’t hate the playa…

Va-va cunt

Well played Ireland

Dont let the cunt get ya down Piles,hone in our big success at the sports table quiz last Week for a pick me up,twas a great achievement,in these cases i always say to meself that twould be far worse if it was the Rower/Inistioge losing in such cruel fashion,lets keep it real here,its only soccerball after all.

Stones of a way to lose it though is the thing, especially after such a good performance.
What little honour top level soccer has left is slipping away.

Signing in. No more baguettes…

no fear of you giving up the cognac :wink:

[quote=“Flano”]The French race are a detestable bunch of cunts. They make good food though.

Why did they talk to the Mentally Retarded Irish football fans club after the match? Idiots.[/quote]

No they don’t make good food.

They have conviced the world that they make the best food, along with the best bra’s and the best fashion. Not to mention the wine.(plenty more so please add)

The best selling chefs in the world (as I write) are Darina Allen, Jamie Oliver, Richard Corrigan and Hesten Blumental.
The biggest selling designers are Tom Ford, Donna Karen and Ralph Lauren.
Agent Provocateur and Janet Reger are not French
And we have all have better cheaper wine and Cava slash Sparkling slash asti than wasn’t French.

Nil point

My good lady bleated something about video replays but I gave her short thrift. That’s over now.

Go on the Harald.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t1sAM4-1LHc

[quote=“Beers Mangan”]No they don’t make good food.

They have conviced the world that they make the best food, along with the best bra’s and the best fashion. Not to mention the wine.(plenty more so please add)

The best selling chefs in the world (as I write) are Darina Allen, Jamie Oliver, Richard Corrigan and Hesten Blumental.
The biggest selling designers are Tom Ford, Donna Karen and Ralph Lauren.
Agent Provocateur and Janet Reger are not French
And we have all have better cheaper wine and Cava slash Sparkling slash asti than wasn’t French.

Nil point[/quote]

Yeah and more Ford Focus’ get sold sold than Lamborghinis, it doesn’t make them better. Fool.

This thread is bordering on racism.

http://www.al-kawther.net/image/0290%20French_Frog.jpg

Have we crossed the border yet?

I’m going over to France to clean house.

http://www.henryvacs.co.uk/acatalog/HenryNewNoSwitch-s.jpg

[quote=“BenShermin”]I’m going over to France to clean house.

http://www.henryvacs.co.uk/acatalog/HenryNewNoSwitch-s.jpg[/quote]

[quote=“Julio Geordio”]
Have we crossed the border yet?[/quote]

Class :thumbsup:

fook off mr. bubble & Squeak…and take the minotaur and other shitty stories with you…:smiley:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ty5vgjMOsAI

Fair play to NCC for not losing the run of himself there.

What a gimp. Who covers their wall in framed pictures of the rat pack?

So which one of yez is Fletchlives2009 lads??

Brilliant

here’s to the proud Irish Man.

G’wan an’ buy another Chelski jersey for yourself.