Online shopping

Can anybody on recommend any decent websites for buying clothes, need to update the auld wardrobe but at too lazy to go trapsing around the town looking for them

http://eu.wrangler.com/

makeyourownjeans.com

Careful with the measurements though.

Try the clothes on in town first and then buy them online for cheaper.

Northface, Superdry etc have some good stuff at the moment. Was in Abercrombie when in the States and their selection at the moment is very shite.

Any good sites that take laser for buying general stuff. I dont trust myself with a credit card

Pixmania take laser.

Bought stuff on O’Neills site before, they take laser…

yoox.com best clothes shop on the net probably

Paddy Power take Laser :thumbsup:

Green jumpers and O’Neills online shops :rolleyes:

The Runt knows the score.

Have you tried football frenzy? Tis a noble game :pint:

http://www.maryjanesgarden.com/

Everything you need here Pukey:

http://thefreekick.spreadshirt.ie/

http://www.cactus-candy.co.uk

www.sportsdirect.com
very good for sports clothes, runners and boots etc

[quote=“cailinlochgarman”]www.sportsdirect.com
very good for sports clothes, runners and boots etc[/quote]

Knacker clothes basically.

Check below Puke:

http://www.asos.com/

[quote=“Turenne”]Knacker clothes basically.

Check below Puke:

http://www.asos.com/[/quote]

well for those who play sport… they need to have the right equipment…

I bought a load off this crowd before Christmas, it’s risky business with the sizes though. I am a 34inch waist and 34inch leg and one pair of black cargo pants was perfect and then a pair of wranglers jeans would barely close and barely covered the top of my shoes.
http://www.mandmdirect.com/Mens.asp
I have also bought from here in the states. Make sure you just tick the post option if you buy here though, if you use the express you’ll get caught by customs for tax etc.
http://jcpenney.com/jcp/default.aspx

Has anyone on here with a 34inch waist and 34inch leg managed to find a pair of tracksuit bottoms to fit them and if so where?
I give up at this stage, I can only ever find a waist that fits with a dwarf leg or a clown pants waist with the proper length leg I need.

[quote=“balloobasluvsbeer”][/url]

Has anyone on here with a 34inch waist and 34inch leg managed to find a pair of tracksuit bottoms to fit them and if so where?
I give up at this stage, I can only ever find a waist that fits with a dwarf leg or a clown pants waist with the proper length leg I need.[/quote]

Have the same problem myself. The O’Neills shell tracksuit pants aren’t the worst. But i bought a pair of three striped adidas ones yesterday in Elverys. Reduced to 27 in the large and they fit like a glove. Need to get someone to put zips on the pockets though. And on that point why do O’Neills only put a zip on one pocket?

Must have a look Sat at an Addidas one so for the craic, cheers for that.