Only the 2022 National Hurling League? Only the Allianz 2022 National Hurling League

My old Dungarvan oak ringing out. Great tune

Cork are back lads

I’d say some of them are back home already

From a Cork perspective that was very very poor. Hard to build back up from it now really I’d imagine.

Munster will be an unforgiving environment for that rework.

Waterford are a good team, I’d say the championship match will be a classic, like in days of old.
Cork will learn a lot from that, disappointing that it wasn’t a contest but the two goals made it an uphill battle.
A good league campaign anyway, really looking forward to the championship now, we’ll done to the Deise, :+1:

A blast from the past. Pretty sure I was blindo in work the morning after Clare beat Galway in 2013 when posting. Good times

Limerick v Waterford feels inevitable.

Rest are only making up the numbers. Fuck them out.

If the injury Gods are kind to Waterford for once, they win the All Ireland.
This team is the real deal mark my word

Panel is there. Management there too.

Need a bit of luck now is all.

You’d love to see it but they’ll find a way not to

Limerick won’t get any better than last year and will probably regress slightly. Waterford regressed a step in 2021 from what they were in 2020. They’ll have taken about three steps forward by this summer from last August.

In time for Match of the Day

Grand job tbf. They will start back up on friday i guess. Locked and loaded now foe ball hopping. Theres a waterford lad in thw office too. Great job

Two week turn around now for Cork pre championship. Kingston and co know what they’re doing.

We can have no doubt about that.

Fucking Tipp Co Board cunts…. :weary:

Conor Prunty is some craic

Well done Waterford.

The refs have caught up with Limerick, they’re yesterdays team. Like Harry said if Waterford get the wee bit of luck this year they are unstoppable

They need to sort out a corner back. Gleeson wouldn’t do for me against Limerick for example.

Keeper a slight worry too

@Thomas_Brady called it today , Gleeson is holding Waterford back.