Only the 2022 National Hurling League? Only the Allianz 2022 National Hurling League

Grand job tbf. They will start back up on friday i guess. Locked and loaded now foe ball hopping. Theres a waterford lad in thw office too. Great job

Two week turn around now for Cork pre championship. Kingston and co know what they’re doing.

We can have no doubt about that.

Fucking Tipp Co Board cunts…. :weary:

Conor Prunty is some craic

Well done Waterford.

The refs have caught up with Limerick, they’re yesterdays team. Like Harry said if Waterford get the wee bit of luck this year they are unstoppable

They need to sort out a corner back. Gleeson wouldn’t do for me against Limerick for example.

Keeper a slight worry too

@Thomas_Brady called it today , Gleeson is holding Waterford back.

They are probably best value with the bookies …put ye’re money where ye’re mouths are lads and don’t mind the ould handy talk.

They were easily best of the rest last year. For the first 20 mins of the semi final last year they absolutely thundered into us. Just nothing went over for them.

The displays over the last two weekends have been seriously impressive.

How’s the rugby going?

You tell me, I didn’t even know there was rubby on. You Tipp lads seem to love it.

Should be a great battle. If on form Limerick still have a better starting team but Waterford have a stronger panel overall now. I think they’re a cracking team and far better than they were allowed to show against us past year, and they’ll be better again this year.

Cork are still Cork. Waterford look like the only challengers to Limerick. When they sniff a goal they go for it and they are getting them going on recent games.

Should be a decent battle for 3rd in Munster

Limerick will finish 3rd.

Coleman is a good man to saunter back while the opposition have an overlap inside

Waterford are an excellent team.

If we are not to do the 3 in a row, I would love to see them win the big one.

Waterford are a serious outfit. Limerick vs Waterford will be a cracker