Only the 2022 National Hurling League? Only the Allianz 2022 National Hurling League

Tickets for their Walsh Park games will be like gold dust.

They will be hammering Tipp on their home turf in just two weeks time.

That’s a nice goal but again keeper. Maybe I’m harsh on him

Fair play to ROF in the second half there, kept going

Forget Gleeson lads, Bennett is the truth.

Bennett chatting away to himself there.

Cameraman :smile:

Himself, Horgan and O’Donoghue the only three cork lads to raise any gallop

Some of those Waterford players are fucking huge

My old Dungarvan oak ringing out. Great tune

Cork are back lads

I’d say some of them are back home already

From a Cork perspective that was very very poor. Hard to build back up from it now really I’d imagine.

Munster will be an unforgiving environment for that rework.

Waterford are a good team, I’d say the championship match will be a classic, like in days of old.
Cork will learn a lot from that, disappointing that it wasn’t a contest but the two goals made it an uphill battle.
A good league campaign anyway, really looking forward to the championship now, we’ll done to the Deise, :+1:

A blast from the past. Pretty sure I was blindo in work the morning after Clare beat Galway in 2013 when posting. Good times

Limerick v Waterford feels inevitable.

Rest are only making up the numbers. Fuck them out.

If the injury Gods are kind to Waterford for once, they win the All Ireland.
This team is the real deal mark my word

Panel is there. Management there too.

Need a bit of luck now is all.

You’d love to see it but they’ll find a way not to

Limerick won’t get any better than last year and will probably regress slightly. Waterford regressed a step in 2021 from what they were in 2020. They’ll have taken about three steps forward by this summer from last August.

In time for Match of the Day