Only the 2022 National Hurling League? Only the Allianz 2022 National Hurling League

Can see Waterford running up a grand score in last 10-15 minutes

Waterford seem to have the best depth theyā€™ve ever had. Were always a bit short in a few positions and off the bench but loads of options now

You can book the holidays for July mate. Thereā€™ll be no trips to Dublin.

:eyes:

Byrnes leading the fight

He gets a bad rap but heā€™s not really any worse than most other lads on it at this stage

Heā€™s been alright today. Landed a few grand shoulders.

Eight points in a row for Waterford

Fair dirty wan on Morris there. Shades of eyeball Quinn about it.

Paudie Maher would probably make the Tipp team until heā€™s 40 if he hadnā€™t got the injury

I was talking about Diarmuid Byrnes :joy:

Youā€™d lads giving out about Sheedy picking the hall of famers.

Jaysus. Itā€™s a miracle he got an all Ireland in 2019 out of us.

Another Limerick red card

A fucking filthy one too. Jesus christ that was thuggery

Gillane is some dope. Does he ever learn?

Gillane is fucking braindead. Youā€™re on a yellow and then do something like that.

Even if he is up to a size 38 waist Iā€™d be launching Bubbles in for the championship. Thatā€™s the state we are in.

Is Cian Wadding anything to Michael Wadding the ref @Fagan_ODowd ?

Going to be a short summer I feel

Son I believe

Jack Browne :rofl: