Only the 2022 National Hurling League? Only the Allianz 2022 National Hurling League

Darren Gleeson must be doing a Steve Bruce on it

No, Cha is Cha Dwyer, captained Kieran’s to a colleges All Ireland. You’re mixing him up with Cha Fitzpatrick

Lot of winks there between the Waterford players. The game is afoot

Nice to see Dublin and Laois finally acknowledge the jersey clash

Tipp are back

Richie Hogan looked a little lost there among a bunch of lads 10 years younger than him, and he still not getting a sniff.

Galway win by 2. A scoring burst either side of half time the difference.

25 to 1-20

I spotted that.

You’d wonder whats in it for him at this stage.

Seanie Leary style goal there by Limerick’s Barry Nash.

Argentina too strong for Laois at O’Moore Park.

He really has developed some amount in the last few years. The regression of Mullen has been inversely proportional. That inj has really shagged him.

Did ye hold out?

We did. 10 points and 15 men, we’ve turned the corner

Probably sent Foran off to save him from further embarrassment. Got four possessions after coming on and made a bollix of all four of them.

Great news for us KK exiles

For whatever reason Austin did the same. Particularly in the lead up to the second goal. Our touch all over the field was way off it.

We can use the old excuse about the boys doing a tough training session the morning of the match!

At least there is no need to shadow box between the two semi finalists. Should be two good games

Four teams starved of success.

A league win would do them all the World of good