you were being ironic?
Moronic, ironic, whatever you think yourself
don’t snap mate
Wasn’t snapping mate. Snapping would be if I called you something like a vile heinous hook nosed cunt. I’d never do that to one of my e-bessiers however.
Lefties
@Rocko, is it appropriate to discuss the latest JNLR figures in this thread? I think the radio listenership figures are extrapolated based on survey results. Very strong results for RTE Radio 1 again. It’s beggars belief that some shows garner so many listeners. 162k people listen to Breakfast Republic on 2fm every day for example. Any thoughts on the results, chaps?
A lot of country folk, even those in Dublin where there’s lots of choice, still will default to the likes of 2fm and Radio 1 I find.
Kenny moving over to commercial and not bringing near the audience he had proves it really.
What station is that moron PJ Gallagher on in the morning? Can’t stand the over excited simpleton cunt any time I accidentally change over to it. Should start a rumour that he paints portraits of Mohamad in his spare time.
4fm?
These are the same cohort who will visit JOE.ie during the day.
Who here listens to 2FM?
Negatory. That Rep of Telly cunts are fucking godawful.
My bird always 2FM on in the car, if I’d of known early doors she would be a distant memory.
It’s on all day in work.
Breakfast show is intolerable.
Nicky Byrne and Jenny Greene are grand.
The girl whose name escapes me who they got from FM104 (tracey?) is terrible in the afternoon.
Eoin McDermott has surprised me and isn’t the worst. A huge improvement on Colm minus JimJim and that unfunny prick Al Porter but not a patch on Will Leahy.
Why is our licence money paying for 2fm can somebody tell me, over paid cunts talking shite. At least Radio One is factual stuff or whatever and serves a public interest.
There’s is a large population of idiots who need to be catered for as part of their public service remit.
Set up a protest.
Breakfast Republic is on air for 4 hours every morning. 4 fucking hours.
As for this Chris and Ciara cunts in the evening, who even are those two bolloxes? There is absolutely nothing worth saving on that station. I’d nuke everyone of the cunts and let the gobshites who listen to it die on the vine.
It must be great to be an idiot, the whole world is setup for your enjoyment.
Guffawing along to Republic of telly in spite of it’s complete absence of humour. Onto the internet then to have some hilarious banter with your mates tagging them in pictures on the lad bible, before consuming your quotient of news for the day on Joe.ie. Get up in the morning and smile all the way into work listening to some side splitting interactions between two vacuous idiots with the same sense of humour as yourself. Start work then and have loads of inane interactions with your co-workers about the rugby at the weekend or showing them a hilarious video of a cat you saw on facebook last night. Head out on the weekend and send fifty snapchats of yourself to ensure everyone knows you are having great craic, all the while looking forward to your insane trip to Las Vegas to watch McGregor fight.
Set up a protest.
That’s your department mate.