Opinion Polls Thread

Well if it turns out like that then FG FF is the only option. Jesus Dev will rise from his grave if Martin bends over for Enda

Funny isn’t it. On paper at least we’re the poster boys of Europe. If the UK could boast the same then Cameron could look forward to st leadt another term. If project x is right then Enda could well find himself in opposition next year. I’d say big Phil has a lot to answer for

RED C Sunday Business Post:

FG 30 (+2)
Lab 7 (-3)
FF 20 (+2)
SF 16 (0)
Other 27 (-1)

That’s not a good outcome for Labour after the budget.

Paddy Power odds for next government:
FG/FF 13/8
FG/Lab 3/1
FF/SF/Lab 10/1

It is however, a good outcome for FF, the cunts.

It constantly amazes me, this talk of a heave against Micheal Martin.

FF won’t go in to coalition with FG. PP for once has got that wrong. They wont go in with them.

Their strategy of saying they won’t go into coalition with anyone will come back to haunt Martin. He’s gone after election. He’s the William Hague of FF, leave him there while there is no chance of winning an election. Two terms, if it happens will see FG getting the boot.

New leader by end of 2016.

Sindo / Millward Brown

Fine Gael 29% (+5)
Fianna Fail 24% (+1)
Sinn Fein 21% (unchanged)
Labour 7% (unchanged)
Greens 1% (unchanged)
Independents 19% (-5)

Not the first time that a Cosgrave has given Fine Gael a “bounce”.

It was the Web Summit wot won it.

I tell ye lads if FF and SF either maintain or increase their support, Martin will get into bed with Mary Lou

Post reported you vile bastard. No one needs that image in theirs heads on the Lords day.

And Im just coming out of mass😁

Ah, that explains it so. Who was saying mass today just in case the parents ask me over the roast.

Some lad in a dress. I think twas that cross dresser in x factor

And what was the sermon on today?

Sexuality and cross dressing

That should help the roast go down so. Cheers.

No bother.

Love this type of crap.

why mate?

A massive sweeping headline that will be the lead story on all news bulletins today. And buried in the story are the following facts

The survey was conducted on Monday and Tuesday of this week among a representative sample of 1,200 voters aged 18 and over in face-to-face interviews at 100 sampling points in all constituencies.
The margin of error is plus or minus 2.8 per cent.

So 1200 people who happen to be strolling around on Monday and Tuesday with nothing better to do are a representative sample of the entire population apparently. Opinion polls are great.

The likes of Taz love em mate.