They are in their bollix
step away from the bottle before you’re accused of spreading fake news
Michael J Fox is from Edmonton.
he always identifies himself as being from burnaby bc, a suburb of vancouver, in every interview etc. you himself thought he was up there a few posts ago, before trying to win the argument with a wikipedia search.
You accuse me of fake news
He was 10 when the family moved to Vancouver. That’s like saying your ebuddy Sid is a Galwegian.
he’s not allowed to decide where he’s from himself? tweet him there and set him straight
Casey mugs off ben
I’m not on Twitter mate so can’t tweet
I’d be seething at him if I were from Edmonton.
Great performance, well deserved.
unreal alright, just saw it last week, stuck for words after it
Emma Stone and la la land bring home the bacon
Not so fast
holy fuck, i turned over when the lala land crowd were up talking shite
Had to be set up
just watched a grainy clip there on youtube. this is bizarre, why would the wrong name be on it, i suppose beatty was pausing for an awful long time so he realised something was up.
I am delighted for Remi Danton.
If that was a cock up rather than a setup, they should all be all lined up against a wall. They give the prize to the white guys, let them make their speeches, and then say whoops, take the trophy off them and give it to the black guys. Then they blame the two senile white people giving the award.
Box office, Hollywood at its finest.
Stop moaning La La Labane
PwC in crisis!
That dull, serious bitch from Limerick sent home with her tae in a mug. Vindication for @ChocolateMice.