He’s set himself up nicely. Fair play
Will isn’t much of an athlete
Tommy Rooney still plays to a decent level with Cratloe.
I’d say they are all grand fellas to be honest. I’d love to go for a pint with JD.
Himself Big Mick and JD could be interchangeable bears on the square in Junior B hurling. I’d say there’d be more fight in Mick or Will though. I can imagine JD whinging if he wasn’t getting the right ball in.
True. A senior football champion last year. Helps that he doesn’t hurl so he has a break every second weekend.
Big Mick’s cousins back in Clare would all be solid hurlers and soccer players - and are stone mad for beer.
His father and mick’s uncles were al very handy - or so they like to tell anyone that they talk to
5,743 members @ €5/month. Lads won’t like that
Any idea of the OTB numbers, or is that public info?
“Great lads”
He’s a fierce sound man though
Hard to listen to the likes of Big Mick et al criticise athletes when you see the cut of them. It’s not like they’re ex pro athletes who have let themselves go or enjoying middle age. Then you have Eoin at the other end of the scale who never lifted a weight in his life and don’t start me on Gilroy
Molloy is a huge loss to them.I used to listen to them all the time on YouTube.But since they went behind the paywall I haven’t listened to them at all unless I’m in the van.And I’d say a lot of lads are like that.People gave out about Molloy but I thought was very good.
He’s churning out a huge amount of free content now on the Indo podcast. You have to respect it.
Best of luck to Ash ahead of her upcoming nuptials
The tiara is going do a lot of heavy lifting
Some coup for OTB Towers.
Ramon is a regular Skehillcast listener tbf