OTB (Off The Ball)

I know and last night he said he knew nothing about it.

Gilroy set him up nicely, Antoine jumped at the question and hung Walsh out to dry.

Newstalk really mugged off those second captains bastards when you think about it, this thread is far more active in their absense, a possible things that are right award in the making :clap:

https://soundcloud.com/offtheball/antoine-vayer-interview

Thanks @Rocko Will have a listen later on.

That was desperate listening.

Be hard for them not to after Walsh joined team Sky.

Kimmage is a difficult cunt at the best of times I’d say.
Going by that documentary a while back his wife is an absolute saint.

http://www.newstalk.com/JOBFAIRY:-Fancy-joining-Newstalk-as-an-Assistant-Producer-with-Off-The-Ball

One of the lads is off to today fm…

Joe Canning was on tonight

http://www.newstalk.com/reader/47.302/56335/0/

Joe worries too much about what is said about him in the media

Agree rating. Very honest interview I thought.

He needs to sort that ankle for once and for all.

Very true, but then again his business seems to be the media.

was driving around North Kildare earlier and had this on
they were talking about American sport with this fella from Dublin faking an American twang, anyway during the usual prelude of 5 minutes of “banter” before the discussion got going yer man who was pretending to be American starts taking about some fella who was editing Frank Murphy’s wiki page with comments like “Frank loves cats”, anyway so it comes to pass that the same IP address is updating wiki with obscure information about Laois club GAA… he must have loads of time on his hands apparantly per Joe Molloy

look at the state of the cunts

Which club mate, this sounds fascinating.

O’Driscoll probably gets paid more for his monthly visits to the studio than each of those lads salaries a month.

I’d hope so, why else would he do it otherwise?

That American lad is shite. Certainly no Brian Murphy from KNBR.

You’re not setting the bar too high there.

Reportedly signed a 6 figure deal at the time it was announced but I find it hard to believe. I’d say he does no more than 50 hours per year with them. If he is getting it, fair play to him.