Outstanding Meltdowns

harris is going on drivetime. i expect to log his appearance in this thread

TBF Hendry was not culpable for the goal either. Wee man let the cross in and Hendryā€™s centre back partner allowed his man get across him. The wee man could be giraffist and confusing the two centre backs.

time?

after 5pm

Absolutely delighted for him,heā€™s more suitable for the ā€œDaily Mailā€
Fuckin anti green :green_heart: anglophile

Yet another hysterical white man.

and weā€™re up!

ā€œthe shinners made us do itā€*

*im paraphrasing

He couldnā€™t write every week in the sindo about NI?

Little cunt needs subtitles

Another eejit dissapearing down a rabbit hole located up his own arse,

Poor Colin. Heā€™s such a victim.

Do you really think getting his first name wrong in a post will draw him out?

@myboyblue is too smart for a trick like that.

Iā€™m not trying to draw him out. Iā€™m just gently ridiculing him and his message. I suppose that makes me a one man mob.

Parky donā€™t surf

Grapes is getting tetchy.

Heā€™s following zero people on Twitter now. Heā€™s recognised that itā€™s an awful place.

Shur didnā€™t I try telling ye lads

Iā€™m nearly sure he was never following anyone. Or at least used not follow anyone. Parky does his own thing

I was devastated when he unfollowed me