Outstanding Rants

Allowances are made for pensioners here. These lads, mad and all as we are, never fail to bring a smile to my face on a daily basis.
Just look at stuff here, help, abuse, comment, advice, tips, bullshit, vitriol and downright venom.
All without leaving the armchair.

Aye, you’re the sort of pensioner who’d play the sympathy card right into some young lassie’s bed
The softest part of you is your ceramic teeth

IM NOTVERY POPULAR RITE NOW!

If you stop shouting we might listen to you

What’d you do?

Bandage’s pal, Paula from Facebook has nailed it here…

Should be made an honorary TFK member.

Paula Paula Paula!!!

She hit the nail on the head

Another selfish, attention seeking needy cunt?

The kids are showing us the way

some lads want to hide in the gaff forever, a type of Stockholm syndrome

Is that the chawwwwklit man?

Ireland has a problem with racism. There’s no denying it.

white lads will get a chance to see how the shoes fit in a few hundred years when they are the minority

Thats the fella, gil will wet himself when he sees him. Chaawwwklit, ah the kid cant get enough of it.

I doubt I’ll be around.

make the most of your white privilege now so while you can

I always have. Its the fellas who dont appreciate what they have, they’re the ones I feel sorry for. You’ll never achieve zen that way.

My kids will inherit the earth ----