Passport renewal

Better still, get a politician to do it.

You’d want to be fairly desperate to be wasting a politicians time trying to get a passport renewal accelerated

He is. And its a local politician. Its a no brainer really. All politics is local.

They are usually up to their eyeballs getting people planning permission

Imagine sitting back crying into your pint this weekend because you couldnt pick up a phone to ring a local elected representative.

You’d want to be some daw.

Well done Art. Take note @myboyblue

I’m still in shock anyone could be accused of wasting a politicians time.

No reports of that kind of thing on here previously thankfully.

the fuckers waste a lot of mine and @glasagusban time so there has to be a quid pro quo

You broke the like counter that day I think :joy:

On a wider point, who waits till a week before their trip to check their passport expiry?

Charlie would personally hand deliver it.

aye, but youd have to stick a grand in the envelope first

I’m not registered to vote so I doubt any politician will help

I’m not fucking chinese.

Ah stop. You’re hardly this dim?

must. bite. tongue

@BruidheanChaorthainn

Lads, can some of ye sort @BruidheanChaorthainn out here and give ROD a call there?