Passport renewal

Pat The Cope Gallagher was a great man to sort out passports.

Especially a man who travels abroad on trips once a month

Surely not? I thought he was one of these lads giving out that weā€™re killing the planet??

Dont worry @BruidheanChaorthainn. It was for printing yesterday. Itā€™ll arrive today or tomorrow. What time flight Thursday?

Iā€™ll be fine Iā€™d say. I know a lad in the department of finance and he said there shouldnā€™t be any issues.

Iā€™d say thereā€™ll be a lot of lads on here sick if I make the flight.

Enjoy the trip. Is it for the rugby or a romantic getaway?

Arc first

The lads in the Dept of Finance doing passports now?

I asked a lad in the social welfare office when I was collecting the dole and he said youā€™ll be grand.

I didnā€™t realise youā€™d been let go!

A pal of mine works in the passport office and he said itā€™ll be posted on Thursday so should arrive Friday

What time does the post arrive each day ?

I asked a lad I know working in revenue and he said about 9.15.

The board is on tenderhooks ā€¦ā€¦

Lads weekend will be ruined if I make this flight

Tenterhooks

You not making it will ruin the boards weekend, youā€™ll be an even greater stones.

Thatā€™s the joke!